4.87/5
Harbor Community Clinic -  - Primary Care Practice

Harbor Community Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in San Pedro, CA

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Harbor Community Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harbor Community Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Layla A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Everyone was helpful and kind. I have nothing negative to say.
FATHIMA T.
Submitted 09/21/18
At first when my insurance said I have to see my OB at this facility I was skeptical. However, it is simply amazing. The facility itself is equipped - The nurses are amazing and friendly and Dr Barry Tischler is the Ob/gyn and he is simply one of the best doctors I have met. He is experienced, caring, gentle and respectful. He has a great sense of humor as well and makes you comfortable. This looks like it’s going to be the best pregnancy I had so far! Thank you to the clinic.
Carlos A.
Submitted 07/26/18
My doctor was courteous and DOW t quality time getting to know my lifestyle as well as my medical condition. The staff itself was courteous and efficient.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Easy to use
Branden G.
Submitted 06/13/18
Nice clean facilities with a friendly professional staff
Teresa L.
Submitted 04/25/18
I definately had a great experience. The Supervisor was very helpful and made sure my daughter was seen thar day. Great customer service. Thank you
Marc H.
Submitted 04/23/18
I did not keep this appointment. I cancelled it last week and rescheduled it for approximately 2 weeks in the future. Don't know why I'm getting this as the receptionist assured me that the April 23rd appointment was cancelled. See you in a couple of weeks!
Nichelle S.
Submitted 04/20/18
Helpful and friendly staff.
Andre L.
Submitted 03/19/18
Good times
Jessica V.
Submitted 03/14/18
Good experience overall. Not five cuz I believe they should be more proactive rather than reactive. Ex: Offer or asking if guidance is needed instead of waiting for patient to ask or wonders around.
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/11/17
I really love this clinic. The doctors really care about their patients. Staff behind the counter are always professional and courteous.
Gabriela M.
Submitted 10/21/16
My scheduling experience was smooth and helpful. The young lady that scheduled my appointment, Myra, was very knowledgeable and informed me well. I am looking forward to meeting the staff and the practitioners. Thank you Harbor Community.
CD C.
Submitted 03/04/16
Remarkably skilled practitioners who for some reason choose to help the hardest to help. No judging, just healing.
Jason B.
Submitted 03/04/16
The people that work here are very nice and the doctor was super kind. The inside of the clinic looks a lot nicer than the outside and my wait to see the doctor was only a few minutes. Thanks to the front desk for getting me in quickly.
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/04/16
These folks treated me with compassion and respect. Nurse Practitioner Campbell was especially great. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment here.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please call the office if you have any questions regarding our insurance policies.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
CareMore
Covered California
Health Net
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location